## **SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEES**

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour Conservative (1) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5) (3) (2) Angella Murphy-Strachan (CH) Stephen Greek \* Natasha Proctor Norman Stevenson **Members Chloe Smith** 1. Jeff Anderson 1. Jean Lammiman II. Reserve 2. James Lee 2. Lynda Seymour Members 3. Pamela Fitzpatrick

= Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters

CH

= Chair

## (2) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (Education) (9)

(5)

Labour Conservative

## I. Jeff Anderson Members Niraj Dattani

Angella Murphy-Strachan
Chloe Smith (CH)

Sasi Suresh

Camilla Bath Ramji Chauhan Janet Mote \* Lynda Seymour

II. Reserve Members

- Pamela Fitzpatrick
   Primesh Patel
   Honey Jamie
- 4. Vacancy
- 5. Vacancy

- 1. Marilyn Ashton
- 2. Jean Lammiman
- 3. Mina Parmar
- †4. Norman Stevenson
- †5. Stephen Wright

Voting Co-opted Members:

- (1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector
  - Mr N Ransley/Reverend P Reece
- (2) Two representatives of Parent Governors
  - Ms M Trivedi (Primary)/Mr M Chandran (Secondary)

CH = Chair

- \* = Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters
- † **[Note:** The appointed number of Reserves for each Group is in excess of the Committee Procedure Rule 3.2 provision, by virtue of Resolution 17: Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18.7.06).]

- (3) HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5)
- (3)

I. Members	Labour  Michael Borio  Natasha Proctor  Rekha Shah (CH)	Conservative	
		Dr Lesline Lewinson Vina Mithani *	
II. Reserve Members	<ol> <li>Niraj Dattani</li> <li>Dan Anderson</li> <li>Chloe Smith</li> </ol>	<ol> <li>Chetna Halai</li> <li>Chris Mote</li> </ol>	

## (4) PERFORMANCE AND FINANCE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

(3)

Conservative Labour I. **Ghazanfar Ali** Nitesh Hirani **Honey Jamie Pritesh Patel \*** Members Kiran Ramchandani (CH) 1. Dean Gilligan 1. Ameet Jogia II. Reserve Members 2. Ajay Maru 2. Amir Moshenson 3. David Perry